Introducing the Cover of Dmitry’s Royal Flush: Rise of the Queen

 

(www.kandesigngrafix.com

Let me be the first to say how proud I am of Kandace Tuggle,  our exclusive designer at RiverHouse Publishing, LLC for her fabulous work on the new cover for the much anticipated Dmitry’s Royal Flush: Rise of the Queen book from the Medlov Crime Family Series.  We had a great conference call with the girls a few days back, where I told them that this would be coming.  Now, here it is as promised.

For me, when I see the cover, I know that the entire book is almost complete.  I always save the cover until the end to make sure that it really encompasses what the story is all about – mostly because I tend to deviate.

So, ladies, here it is.  We also have the site (www.dmitrysroyalflush.com)  , Twitter (HisRoyalFlush) and very soon Facebook. I hope  that you all are having a great day.  And don’t forget the drop date of July 5th.  More information will be coming out in the next few days.

Talk to you soon.

Xoxo and all that jazz,

Latrivia S. Nelson

Synopsis:

For Dmitry and Royal Medlov, money doesn’t equal happiness.  Forced to leave Memphis, TN and flee to Prague after a brutal mafia war, the couple nestled into the countryside to raise their daughter, Anya, and lead a safe, quiet life.   But when Dmitry’s son, Anatoly, shows up with an offer he can’t refuse, Dmitry is forced to go back to the life he left as boss of the most feared criminal organization in world.  Consequently, the deal could not only destroy the Medlov Crime Family but also Dmitry and Royal.     

 Royal hasn’t been the same since she was attacked three years ago.  Where she used to be a sweet, innocent girl, she’s now a jaded, bitter woman, who can’t be coddled by riches and luxury.  However, a reality check is in store for the pre-Madonna when Anya’s new teacher shows up with her sights set on stealing Dmitry, and Ivan’s old ally shows up with sights on killing him.  Can Royal save them all?  Will she?

With a family in such turmoil, the only way to survive is to stick together.  Read the gripping tale of a marriage strong enough to stand the test of time as Dmitry realizes that he has the best cards in the house as long as has a Royal Flush.

~ by Latrivia Welch on June 22, 2010.

2 Responses to “Introducing the Cover of Dmitry’s Royal Flush: Rise of the Queen”

  1. I love the cover! July 5th can’t get here fast enough.

  2. I love this cover, it’s simple but still very sexy and elegant. I am so captivated by this model’s beauty. When I read the first book, and chapter 1 of this book, this was how I saw Royal in my mind. While her beauty is stunning, there is something in her eyes that draws you in and makes you want know more about her. I’m so happy that I don’t have that long to wait to read the book.

Leave a comment